Kontakt

1. Vorstand
Hans Huber
Ölgartenweg 4
86919 Utting/Ammersee
Tel.: 08806/1642
Mobil: 0172/8135668
E-Mail: hans.huber@blasmusikfreunde-utting.de

2. Vorstand & 2. Dirigent
Markus Rieger
Kellersgartenstr. 2
86919 Utting/Ammersee
Tel.: 08806/95356
Mobil: 0170/3857821
E-Mail: markus.rieger@blasmusikfreunde-utting.de

Schriftführer & Kassenprüfer
Michael Reinhart
Am Sulzfeld 13
86919 Utting/Ammersee
Tel.: 08806/923999
E-Mail: michael.reinhart@blasmusikfreunde-utting.de

Schatzmeister
Heinz Schramm
Ringstr. 3
86919 Utting/Ammersee
Tel.: 08806/1890

Notenwart
Roman Sarreiter
Josef-Clemens Str. 1
86919 Utting/Ammersee
Tel.: 08806/530
E-Mail: roman.sarreiter@blasmusikfreunde-utting.de

Jugendwart
Lukas Mayr
Adolf-Münzer Str.8
86919 Utting/Holzhausen
Tel.: 08806/7082
Mobil: 0157/88473652
E-Mail: lukas.mayr@blasmusikfreunde-utting.de

1. Dirigent
Michael Bauer
Mittlerer Weg 11
86919 Utting/Ammersee
Tel.: 08806/1702
E-Mail: michael.bauer@blasmusikfreunde-utting.de

 

Von links nach rechts: Michael Reinhart (Schriftführer & Kassenprüfer), Heinz Schramm (Schatzmeister), Hans Huber (1.Vorstand), Lukas Mayr (Jugendwart), Roman Sarreiter (Notenwart), Markus Rieger (2.Vorstand)